Nous sommes passionnés et émerveillés par la beauté et la force des volcans. C'est comme ça que vos cheveux devraient toujours être : magnifiques et en pleine santé ! Adapté à tous les types de cheveux, ce coffret comprend un shampoing solide naturel et une recette de masque capillaire


The Super Volume Shampoo Bar : L'un de nos best-sellers de tous les temps. Basé sur une ancienne formule indienne, il purifie et hydrate pour un look naturel et sain ; il fait une excellente mousse et il sent des merveilles.


Volcanic Clay Hair Mask : Un masque hebdomadaire à trois ingrédients pour détoxifier, revitaliser et renforcer vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu. A base de Ghassoul, d'Eau de Rose et d'Huile Essentielle de Lavande, il purifie, calme, répare et donne du volume. Une recette de secours pour chaque fois que vos cheveux sont rêches, ternes, clairsemés ou abîmés.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
fr

Stromboli - Superior Hair Essentials

We are passionate about volcanoes and always amazed by their beauty and strength. And that’s how your hair should always look like: awesome. Suited to all hair types, this pack includes a botanical solid shampoo and a hair mask recipe.


The Super Volume Shampoo Bar: One of our all-time best-sellers. Based on an ancient Indian formula, it purifies and hydrates for a natural and healthy look; it makes great lather and it smells wonders.


Volcanic Clay Hair Mask: A three ingredients weekly mask to detoxify, revitalize and strengthen your hair and scalp. Made from Ghassoul, Rose Water and Lavender Essential Oil, it purifies, calms, repairs and adds volume. A rescue recipe for anytime your hair is feeling rough, dull, thinned or damaged.

The Super Volume Shampoo Bar
€16,00
Organic Rose Water | FIRMING
€17,00
Organic Lavender Essential Oil
€11,00
Ghassoul Clay
€19,00

Shipping Fees
Europe: €5 or Free Shipping for purchases above €70
Spain: €5 or Free Shipping for purchases above €50
U.K.: €8 or Free Shipping for purchases above €70
U.S. & Canada: €15 or Free Shipping for purchases above €100

Delivery
Europe & U.K.: 1 - 3 business days
U.S. & Canada: 3 - 5 business days

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
x

en